Samanthya’s in the House! Please Welcome Samanthya Wyatt to the Blogathon!

Samanthya WyattToday at the blogathon I have Samanthya Wyatt!

Welcome, Samanthya! Tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

Hello everyone. I write hot, sizzling romance. Even though my first love is historical, I also write contemporary romance. I signed my first contract with Soul Mate Publishing in 2013. Since then I’ve had three books published and two more coming out this year. After those, I have a Fireman Series planned. Who doesn’t love a hunky fireman? My morning usually starts off with coffee in bed—hmmm, you say. Hubby knows how to deliver a cup of coffee to get my morning started off just right. Then I go to my writing cave and greet the world.

I like to tell everyone Hello, have a great day or paste a hunky picture.hunk day I so love eye candy.

I left my accounting career and married a military…

View original post 2,507 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

