Karen’s in the House! Please Welcome Karen Rossi to the Blogathon!

Karen RossiToday I have Karen Rossi at the Blogathon!
Welcome, Karen! Tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

I came from Finland as a child with my parents and older sister. I feel really lucky that I was old enough to have learned to read and write Finnish before entering the Canadian school system in grade 3.

My sister and I have always been making up stories together. We started with fairies, trolls, princes and princesses and even had our own publishing company with a logo and several “hard-cover” books: scribblers with cardboard glued on the covers. They had lovely cover pictures! We even produced a five-scribbler serial about a little boy and his sister. Also I did a coloring book, which I then colored in myself. Together we wrote a couple of anthologies with stories and poems, plus several editions that were published…

View original post 2,266 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

