Linda’s in the House! Please Welcome Linda O’Connor to the Blogathon!

Linda O'ConnorToday I have Linda O’Connor at the Blogathon! And she’s doing a giveaway of two of her ebooks, so stay tuned for that!

Linda, welcome! Tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

Hi, I’m Linda O’Connor, and I’m very excited to be a part of the spotlight on Soul Mate authors. I live in Ontario, Canada and write contemporary romantic comedies. Most of my stories have a medical bent.

Are you one of those writers born with a pen in your hand and ideas flitting through your mind, or did your interest develop later?

My interest in writing developed later in life. I’m a physician and after working with young people, I had the idea to try to incorporate medical advice in a romance novel. I hoped it would be a little bit more appealing that the myriad of educational posters up in…

View original post 1,339 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

