Erin’s in the House! Please Welcome Erin Bevan to the Blogathon!

Erin BevanToday I have Erin Bevan at the Blogathon! Erin, tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

There isn’t a ton of fun stuff to tell. I’m a mother of three children. I stay at home with my two youngest, workout at the gym every morning for sanity, and sit in my sweaty workout clothes all day! By the time I get my sons fed lunch and down for their naps, I have a limited amount of time to write. I don’t waste it on a shower!

Are you one of those writers born with a pen in your hand and ideas flitting through your mind, or did your interest develop later?

Definitely later in life. Mid twenties actually. When I was a child I hated reading. I didn’t develop a love for it until I was twenty.

When did you become serious about…

View original post 1,024 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

