Densie’s in the House! Please Welcome Densie Webb to the Blogathon!

Densie WebbToday I have Densie Webb at the Blogathon! Great to see you, Densie. Tell us all about you! Are you one of those writers born with a pen in your hand and ideas flitting through your mind, or did your interest develop later?

No, though I remember writing stories in grade school, but to be honest, I can’t recall what they were about. I was into poetry at one point in my youth and got a book of poetry for a birthday present. But now I mostly don’t “get” poetry. I’ve always enjoyed reading, though when my kids were young I rarely found the time. I write and edit for living, but it’s nonfiction. While it helps to have a command of the language, writing fiction is a whole different animal!

When did you become serious about seeing your name in print and begin writing your first romance novel?

A…

View original post 1,373 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

