Carole Ann is in the House! Please Welcome Carole Ann Moleti to the Blogathon!

Carole Ann MoletiToday I’ve got Carole Ann Moleti at the Blogathon! And she’s doing a fun giveaway, so stay tuned for that. Please give her a big shout-out!

Carole Ann, tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

I was born and raised New York City where I’ve been working as a midwife. My extended family is from Massachusetts, and I did my residency in Boston-a city I love as much as my hometown. Urban fantasy and paranormal romance are my favorite genres, but I’ve dabbled with dark fantasy and contemporary and magical realism. I also write non fiction that focuses on women’s and political issues. I read everything.

Are you one of those writers born with a pen in your hand and ideas flitting through your mind, or did your interest develop later?

I always kept a diary, journals, and wrote poetry. These days most…

View original post 2,087 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

