Merritt’s in the House! Please Welcome Merritt Kelly to the Blogathon!

Merritt KellyToday I’ve got Merritt Kelly at the Blogathon! Give her a big shout-out!

Merritt, tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

I’m a sucker for romance and a well-turned phrase I dream of being to do it myself, thus I write romance. I love a great glass of wine, good friends, Steve Perry(yes really) and I’m an accidental foodie.

Are you one of those writers born with a pen in your hand and ideas flitting through your mind, or did your interest develop later?

I actually tried to write my first play at ten and had no idea what I was doing but it’s taken a long time to get it together. I’ve been in love with words and lyrics since I can remember that should have been a clue!

When did you become serious about seeing your name in print and begin…

View original post 1,225 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

