Carly’s in the House! Please Welcome Carly Jordynn to the Blogathon!

Carly JordynnToday I have Carly Jordynn at the Blogathon! And she’s holding a giveaway, so stay tuned for that!

Carly, tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

I live in a small town in Kentucky where I have lived within a three mile radius my entire life. I love to read, write, go for walks, hang out with my daughter, and flirt with men. I am active in my Church and enjoy spending time with my friends. I have an interest in Genealogy. I love history so researching the family is like being on a scavenger hunt––you never know who or what you will dig up next. Finally, I am a major control freak.

Are you one of those writers born with a pen in your hand and ideas flitting through your mind, or did your interest develop later?

I’ve always had stories going…

View original post 1,892 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

