RT Convention – Friday

Writers agonize over every word we write. We arrange and re-arrange to get that perfect sentence. Last night after day three came to a close, I started thinking about how to compose my blog for today. It was late – the night’s dinner didn’t start until 9:00. As I tried to get my mind to slow down into sleep, my blog came to mind. I re-arranged the words to get them perfect. So here’s today’s blog:

I’M TIRED!!!!!

Until later.

Leave a comment

Filed under Romantic Times Convention, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

